Contact Us

Siam Food Products Public Company Limited

(Bangkok Office)
1 Empire Tower 43rd Floor, South Sathorn Road,
Yannawa, Sathorn,  Bangkok 10120 THAILAND
Phone : (662) 287-7000 Fax: (662) 670-0154

Contact Department 

Admin                       : admin@siamfood.co.th      Human Resource       : hr@siamfood.co.th            Legal                    : legal@siamfood.co.th        Logistic                     : logistic@siamfood.co.th

Click to See Map                           Map For Print

Google Maps

 

 

 

 

                                                                                    Marketing           : marketing@siamfood.co.th         Mis             : mis@siamfood.co.th                 Purchase           : purchase@siamfood.co.th                                                                                           




(Banbung Factory)
218 Moo 8, Sattaheep-Chachoengsao Road,
Tambol Nong-Irun, Amphoe Banbung,
Chonburi 20170 THAILAND
Phone : (038) 291-388-90 Fax : (038) 291-622

Email : factory-chonburi@siamfood.co.th


Click to See Map                     
Map For Print

Google Maps

 

(Banbung Plantation)

160/1 Moo 6, Klongkew, Banbung,
Chonburi 20170 THAILAND
Phone : 089-921-1250 Fax : 089-244-7938

 

 

Click to See Map        

Google Maps




Job Application

Contact : Khun.Wanpen

Phone : (662) 287-7012, 7014

E-mail : wanpen.c@siamfood.co.th